Rhinestahl Corporation, formed in 1967, is a privately held company with headquarters in Mason, Ohio and multiple facilities worldwide. Since its formation, Rhinestahl has prided itself on its entrepreneurial and can-do culture. Today, we seek team members that are inclusive of diversity of thought and style to bring the best ideas forward to partner with our customers.

Executive Team

Dieter Moeller
Dieter Moeller, President & CEO
Tom Johnston
Tom Johnston, Director, Strategic Projects
Alan Oak
Alan Oak, Chief Operating Office, Rhinestahl CTS
John Thompson
John Thompson, Vice President & General Manager, Rhinestahl AMG
Amy Meyer
Amy Meyer, Vice President, Corporate Development
Anthony Turner
Anthony Turner, Chief Financial Officer
Brent Wisch
Brent Wisch, Vice President, Sales & Business Development